Monday
Aug272018

November/December 2018

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

Thursday Jan 24 - Heath Lewis 9PM

Friday Jan 25 - Bluegrass and Beyond Session 9:30PM

Saturday Jan 26 - No Lens, Whalom Park, Metazoa 9:30PM

Sunday Jan 27 - Straw Dog Poetry Literary Rendezous, 3-5PM

                         - Karaoke 9PM

Monday Jan 28 - Open Mic Night 8PM

Thursday Jan 31 - Cars Go West, The Chimneys, 9:30PM

Friday Feb 1 - Sunny Lowdown's roots and Americana music show,  open mic and jam, 9:30PM

Saturday Feb 2 - From Logan to Lima, 9:30PM

Sunday Feb 3 - Karaoke, 9pm

Monday Feb 4 - Bingo!! 8pm

Thursday Feb 7 - Falltown String Band 8PM

Friday Feb 8 - Uncle Hal's Crabgrass Band 6:30-8:30PM

                     - The Nite Owl (DJ IPL from Soulelujah!) 9:30PM

Saturday Feb 9 - Deepseize 9:30PM