September 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018 at 08:29AM
The Voo

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

 

Monday Sept. 17 - Bingo Night - 8 PM

Thursday Sept. 20 - Half Shaved Jazz - 7:30 PM

Friday Sept. 21 - Immortal Jellyfish and No Lens - 9:30 PM

Saturday Sept. 22 - Ragged, Blue & Lonesome, Downtown - 9:30 PM

Monday Sept. 24 - Open-mic Night - 8 PM

Thursday Sept. 27 - Frank Rozelle & Friends - 8 PM

Friday Sept. 28 - Bluegrass and Beyond Sessions - 9:30 PM

Saturday Sept. 29 - BluGroove, blues instrumentals

Sunday Sept. 30 - Straw Dog Writers Poetry Reading - 3 PM

 






Article originally appeared on The Voo (http://rendezvoustfma.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.