November/December 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018 at 08:29AM
The Voo

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

 

Friday Nov. 30 - Bluegrass and Beyond Session - 9:30 PM

Saturday Dec. 1 - The Modifieds - 9:30 PM

Friday Dec. 7 - Drew Paton’s 1940s Hit Parade - 7 PM

Friday Dec. 7 - Hallas Cowboys - 9:30 PM

Saturday Dec. 8 - Apple Core Fundraiser - 8 PM

Sunday Dec. 9 - Traditional Quebecois Music Session - 3 PM

Monday Dec. 10 - Open-Mic Night - 8 PM

Wednesday Dec. 12 - Shout Lulu - 8 PM

Thursday Dec. 13 - Falltown String Band - 8 PM

Friday Dec. 14 - Uncle Hal’s Crabgrass Band - 6:30 PM

Friday Dec. 14 - Jim Eagan and Dennis Avery - 9 PM

Saturday Dec. 15 - David Bulley - 9:30 PM

Thursday Dec. 20 - Half Shaved Jazz - 7:30 PM

Friday Dec. 21 - Blues Night - hosted by Sunny Lowdown - solo set by Sunny, open-mic and jam - 9:30 PM

Saturday Dec. 22 - Sedagive - 9:30 PM

Thursday Dec. 27 - David Bartley Jazz Duo - 8 PM

Friday Dec. 28 - Bluegrass and Beyond Session - 9:30 PM

Saturday Dec. 29 - Immortal Jellyfish - 9:30 PM

Monday Dec. 31 - New Year’s Eve Party with No Lens - 9:30 PM


 






Article originally appeared on The Voo (http://rendezvoustfma.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.