May and June 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 05:23PM
The Voo

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

Wednesday May 23 - Diana Alvarez and Amber Belle - traditional Mexican and American folk - 6:30 PM

Thursday May 24 - David Bartley - jazz piano - 8:30 PM

Friday May 25 - Bluegrass and Beyond Session - 9:30 PM

Saturday May 26 - Good Trees River Band - psychedelic rock - 9:30 PM

Monday May 28 - Open - mic Night - 8 PM

Wednesday May 30 - Caleb Wetherbee - guitar wizard - 6:30 PM

Thursday May 31 - Kevin Keady and The Cattledrivers - contempoary folk - 8:30 PM

Saturday June 2 - Johnny Memphis Band - multi-genre dance groove - 9:30 PM

Sunday June 3 - Gypsy Jazz - 3 PM

Wednesday June 6 - Jim Eagan and Dennis Avery - folk - 6:30 PM

Thursday June 7 - Falltown String Band - folk/traditional - 7 PM

Friday June 8 - Uncle Hal's Crabgrass Band - 6:30 PM

Firday June 8 - Patti T Blues Band - 9:30 PM

Saturday June 9 - Date Night - bring a date and hear the band Date Night - 9:30 PM

Sunday June 10 - Traditional Quebecois Music Session - 3 PM



Article originally appeared on The Voo (http://rendezvoustfma.com/).
See website for complete article licensing information.