Saturday
Mar312018

May and June 2018

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

Wednesday May 23 - Diana Alvarez and Amber Belle - traditional Mexican and American folk - 6:30 PM

Thursday May 24 - David Bartley - jazz piano - 8:30 PM

Friday May 25 - Bluegrass and Beyond Session - 9:30 PM

Saturday May 26 - Good Trees River Band - psychedelic rock - 9:30 PM

Monday May 28 - Open - mic Night - 8 PM

Wednesday May 30 - Caleb Wetherbee - guitar wizard - 6:30 PM

Thursday May 31 - Kevin Keady and The Cattledrivers - contempoary folk - 8:30 PM

Saturday June 2 - Johnny Memphis Band - multi-genre dance groove - 9:30 PM

Sunday June 3 - Gypsy Jazz - 3 PM

Wednesday June 6 - Jim Eagan and Dennis Avery - folk - 6:30 PM

Thursday June 7 - Falltown String Band - folk/traditional - 7 PM

Friday June 8 - Uncle Hal's Crabgrass Band - 6:30 PM

Firday June 8 - Patti T Blues Band - 9:30 PM

Saturday June 9 - Date Night - bring a date and hear the band Date Night - 9:30 PM

Sunday June 10 - Traditional Quebecois Music Session - 3 PM



PrintView Printer Friendly Version

EmailEmail Article to Friend

References (2)

References allow you to track sources for this article, as well as articles that were written in response to this article.
  • Response
    Response: net worth
  • Response
    Response: TNT Karaoke
    http://carob.co/wiki/%D8%B5%D9%88%D8%B1-%D8%B5%D8%A8%D8%A7%D8%AD-%D8%A7%D9%84%D8%AE%D9%8A%D8%B1-2018/
Main | FEBRUARY! »