Saturday
Mar312018

August/September 2018

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

 

Thursday  Aug. 16 - Half Shaved Jazz - 7:30 PM

Friday  Aug. 17 - Jim Eagan and Dennis Avery - 6:30 PM

Saturday  Aug. 18 - Date Night - 8:30 PM

Monday  Aug. 20 - Bingo Night - 8 PM

Thursday Aug. 23 - Spooky Mulder - 8:30 PM

Friday Aug. 24 - Caleb Wetherbee - 9:30 PM

Saturday Aug. 25 - Larry Allen Brown - 9:30 PM

Monday Aug. 27 - Open-mic Night - 8 PM

Thursday Aug. 30 - Brandee Simone and Andy Goulet - 8 PM

Friday Aug. 31 - Sunny Lowdown - 9:30 PM

Saturday Sept. 1 - Sedagive - 9:30 PM

Thursday Sept. 6 - Falltown String Band - 8 PM

Friday Sept. 7 - Drew Paton's 1940s Hit Parade - 7 PM

Saturday Sept. 8 - The Nite Caps - 9 PM

Sunday Sept. 9 - Traditional Quebecois Music Session - 3 PM

Monday Sept. 10 - Open-mic Night - 8 PM

Wednesday Sept. 12 - Shout Lulu - 8 PM

Thursday Sept. 13 - Jim K. - 8 PM

Friday Sept. 14 - One Flight Up - 9:30 PM

Saturday Sept. 15 - Date Night - 9:30 PM






Tuesday
Feb022016

FEBRUARY!

Monday
Jan112016

JANUARY!

Tuesday
Dec082015

DECEMBER!

Sunday
Nov152015

NOVEMBER!