Monday
Aug272018

November/December 2018

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

Sunday Jan 6 - Karaoke 9PM

Monday Jan 7th - Bingo!! 8PM

Wednesday Jan 9 - Shout Lulu 8PM

Thursday Jan 10 - John Lentz Trio 8PM

Friday Jan 11 - Uncle Hal's Crabgrass Band 6:30PM

Saturday Jan 12 - Owsley's Owls (Grateful Dead Family Night House Band) 9:30Pm

Sunday Jan 13 - Traditional Quebecois Music Session  3PM - 5PM

                         - Karaoke 9PM

Monday Jan 14 - Open Mic Night 8PM

Wednesday Jan 17 - Half Shaved Jazz 7:30PM - 10PM

Friday Jan 18 - Roots Music Jam Hosted by Sunny Lowdown 9:30PM

Saturday Jan 19 - A.P.I.E. , Anthony Pasquarosa, Huevos II

Sunday Jan 20 - Karaoke 9PM

Monday Jan 21 - Quiz Night 8PM

Thursday Jan 24 - Heath Lewis 9PM

Friday Jan 25 - Bluegrass and Beyond Session 9:30PM

Saturday Jan 26 - No Lens, Whalom Park, Metazoa 9:30PM

Sunday Jan 27 - Karaoke 9PM

Monday Jan 28 - Open Mic Night 8PM

Saturday Feb 2 - From Logan to Lima, 9:30PM

Sunday Feb 3 - Karaoke, 9pm

Monday Feb 4 - Bingo!! 8pm