Monday
Aug272018

September 2018

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

 

Thursday Sept. 20 - Half Shaved Jazz - 7:30 PM

Friday Sept. 21 - Immortal Jellyfish and No Lens - 9:30 PM

Saturday Sept. 22 - Ragged, Blue & Lonesome, Downtown - 9:30 PM

Monday Sept. 24 - Open-mic Night - 8 PM

Thursday Sept. 27 - Frank Rozelle & Friends - 8 PM

Friday Sept. 28 - Bluegrass and Beyond Sessions - 9:30 PM

Saturday Sept. 29 - BluGroove, blues instrumentals

Sunday Sept. 30 - Straw Dog Writers Poetry Reading - 3 PM

Monday Oct. 1 - Quiz Night - 8 PM

Thursday Oct. 4 - Crave On and Kathy Snax - 8 PM

Friday Oct. 5 - Vimana and True Jacqueline - 9:30 PM

Saturday Oct. 6 - Larz Young - 9:30 PM

Monday Oct. 8 - Open-Mic Night - 8 PM

Wednesday Oct. 10 - Shout Lulu - 8 PM

Thursday Oct. 11 - Falltown String Band - 8 PM

Friday Oct. 12 - Uncle Hal's Crabgrass Band - 6:30 PM

Friday Oct. 12 - The Modifieds - 9:30 PM

Saturday Oct. 13 - Goldilocks and 3 Bears - 9:30 PM