Saturday
Mar312018

May and June 2018

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

 

Monday May 28 - Open - mic Night - 8 PM

Wednesday May 30 - Caleb Wetherbee - guitar wizard - 6:30 PM

Thursday May 31 - Kevin Keady and The Cattledrivers - contempoary folk - 8:30 PM

Saturday June 2 - Johnny Memphis Band - multi-genre dance groove - 9:30 PM

Sunday June 3 - Gypsy Jazz - 3 PM

Wednesday June 6 - Jim Eagan and Dennis Avery - folk - 6:30 PM

Thursday June 7 - Falltown String Band - folk/traditional - 7 PM

Friday June 8 - Uncle Hal's Crabgrass Band - 6:30 PM

Firday June 8 - Patti T Blues Band - 9:30 PM

Saturday June 9 - Date Night - bring a date and hear the band Date Night - 9:30 PM

Sunday June 10 - Traditional Quebecois Music Session - 3 PM

Monday June 11 - Open-mic Night - 8 PM

Wednesday June 13 - Shout Lulu - 8 PM

Thursday June 14 - Sunny Lowdown - blues - 8:30 PM

Friday June 15 - Goldilocks and The 3 Bears - 9:30 PM

Saturday June 16 - Sunshine Brothers Inc. and Humble Digs - folk, surf, rock - 9:30 PM

Monday June 18 - Bingo Night - 8 PM

Wednesday June 20 - Ragged Blue - acoustic folk - 6:30 PM

Thursday June 21 - Half Shaved Jazz - 7:30 PM

Friday June 22 - BluGroove - blues instrumentals - 9:30 PM

Saturday June 23 - Kid Gulliver and The Deep State - power-pop - 9:30 PM

Monday June 25 - Open-mic Night - 8 PM

Thrsday June 28 - Hillary Chase and Christa Speroni - folk - 8:30 PM

Friday June 29 - Charles Berthoud - solo bass - 9:30 PM



Tuesday
Feb022016

FEBRUARY!

Monday
Jan112016

JANUARY!

Tuesday
Dec082015

DECEMBER!

Sunday
Nov152015

NOVEMBER!