Saturday
Mar312018

April and May 2018

TNT Karaoke every Sunday at 9 PM

 

 

Thursday April 19 - Half Shaved Jazz - 7:30 PM

Friday April 20 - Sedagive - country, folk, rock - 9:30 PM

Saturday April 21 - Dance Party w/ DJ Nikos - 9:30 PM

Monday April 23 - Open-mic night 8 PM

Thursday April 26 - One Flight Up - jazz quartet - 8:30 PM

Friday April 27 - Bluegrass and Beyond Sessions - 9:30 PM

Saturday April 28 - Village Hill - Jazz Fusion - 9:30 PM

Wednesday May 2 - Kimaya Diggs and Jacob Rosazza - folk/pop/jazz  - 6:30 PM

Thursday May 3 - Larry Allen Brown - 8:30 PM

Friday May 4 - Drew Paton’s 1940’s Hit Parade - 7 PM

Friday May 4 - She Said - all woman rock band - 9:30 PM

Saturday May 5 - Riverside Brothers - folk - 9:30 PM

Monday May 7 - Quiz Night - 8 PM

Wednesday May 9 - Shout Lulu - stringed folk - 8 PM

Thursday May 10 - Katherine First and Kitchen Party - Celtic, Cape Breton and Appalachian - 8:30 PM

Friday May 11 - Baltic Sun - indie-rock - 9:30 PM

Saturday May 12 - The Nite Caps - honky-tonk dance band - 9:30 PM

Monday May 14 - Open-mic night - 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 16 - The Other Cat's Pajamas - 6:30 PM

Thursday May 17 - Half Shaved Jazz - 7:30 PM

Friday May 18 - Uncle Hal's Crabgrass Band - 6:30 PM

Friday May 18 - Rose Cora Perry and The Untold Truth - indie-rock from Canada - 10:30 PM - opening act TBA - 9:30 PM

Saturday May 19 - No Lens and Immortal Jellyfish - 9:30 PM

Monday May 21 - Bingo Night - 8 PM

Wednesday May 23 - Diana Alvarez and Amber Belle - 6:30 PM

Thursday May 24 - David Bartley - jazz piano - 8:30 PM

Friday May 25 - Bluegrass and Beyond Session - 9:30 PM

Saturday May 26 - GoodTrees RiverBand - 9:30 PM

Monday May 28 - Open-mic Night - 8 PM

Wednesday May 30 - Caleb Wetherbee - 6:30 PM

Thursday May 31 - Kevin Keady and The Cattledrivers - 8:30 PM



Tuesday
Feb062018

February 2018

 

 

 

Fri. Feb. 23 - Sedagive - 9:30 PM

Sat. Feb. 24 - Chris Lomma - 9:30 PM

Sun. Feb. 25 - TNT Karaoke - 9 PM

Mon. Feb. 26 - Open-mic night 9 PM

Comments Off

Saturday
Aug122017

We are turning 10 (TEN!) on Friday, 9/1

Monday
Jul312017

August, and a note about 9/1, our 10th (TENTH!) Anniversary!

Monday
Jul032017

(precisely as hot as) JULY!

      
ALL SHOWS ARE NO COVER UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED ~ TIPS HELP BANDS AND HELP US BOOK THEM AGAIN ~ PLEASE CONSIDER TIPPING THE ARTISTS. THANK YOU!
 
SAT 7/1                  no show
SUN 7/2                    TNT Karaoke   9pm    
THURS 7/6               Falltown String Band   8pm
FRI 7/7      Drew Paton’s 1940s Hit Parade! 7pm 
SAT 7/8                     no show
SUN 7/9                    TNT Karaoke   9pm
MON 7/10                Scotty K’s Open Mic   8pm
WEDS 7/12              Shout Lulu (Southern string band) 8pm
FRI 7/14 & SAT 7/15      no show    
SUN 7/16                 TNT Karaoke   9pm   
MON 7/17                BINGO          
THURS 7/20             Half Shaved Jazz   7:30
FRI 7/21                     The Warblers & guest TBA  9:30  
SAT 7/22              Daniel Hales & the Frost Heaves - 2 Sets of Summer Heaves  9pm
SUN 7/23              TNT Karaoke  9pm   
MON 7/24       Scotty K’s Open Mic.    8pm
WEDS 7/26             Open Old-time Music Session  8pm            
FRI 7/28                     Matt Byrde & guests TBA  (indie/americana)  9:30 
SAT 7/29                    no show
SUN 7/30             TNT Karaoke    9pm